Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Garlic Frog
6 juillet 2006

First course

I don't get to travel very much because I've to work a lot.

While I do enjoy it, I don't get to travel very much because I've to work a lot.

Since there are generally only two weeks of nice weather, as opposed to the usual rain, Belgians are very grateful for those two weeks.

This course will provide the means to the improvement of my English, though I will have to expected to expend a fair amount of energy.

I read an intersting article, albeit a lenghty one, in the newspaper this morning.

In some countries, but not all, voting in an election is obligatory.

When I saw Irene after the interview, I asked her if she got the job.

They get on well each other because they have so much in common.

Let me know if you're in difficulties and I'll see if I can asist you at all.

We were late as usual, but nevertheless, still managed to find a parking spot.

He broke off in mid-sentence to go and see who was at the door.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité